Where to donate

We have fourteen (14) permanent donor centres eight (8) Regional Blood Banks and six (6) blood centres and numerous selected donor venues through out the year, across the country waiting for you to give blood.

You can search by district, blood bank or centre for a different or convinient venue for you. Our Regional blood banks are Arua, Gulu, Fort Portal, Masaka, Mbale, Mbarara, and Nakasero. Our blood centre are Hoima, Lira, Jinja, Kabale, Kitovu, Rukungiri and Soroti.

Search by district or blood centre

How do you find our website?
How can we improve our website?

Call us on Toll-Free: 0800 122 422